How to permanently delete facebook account

 

If you don’t want to use facebook again, you can request to delete facebook account permanently.

 
 

Please keep in mind once you deleted you will be not able to restore facebook account, so before you do this you need to think 10 tiems or you can download a copy of your info from Facebook.

How to download copy of facebook information

  • Log in to your facebook account and then click the arrow at the top right side in facebook page
  • Now drop menu will show, from drop menu select “Settings”.
  • Click on the link at the bottom of the main menu “Download a copy of your Facebook data”.

if you want then you have deactivate option in facebook, like that you will be able to activate your account anytime in future if you like.

How to deactivate facebook account temporarily

  • Log in to your facebook account and then click the arrow at the top right side in facebook page
  • Now drop menu will show, from drop menu select “Settings”.
  • You will see Security” in the left column, click on that
  • Now choose “Deactivate your account”, then follow the steps to confirm your step

Like that you will be able to hide your account without deleted.

But you decided to delete your account permanently then open the link blow
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Click on “Delete my account”, then follow the steps to confirm delete your account

 
 
Note: - If you like the post "How to permanently delete facebook account" please share it on your Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or LinkedIn, also post your comment or opinion
 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *